Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

North Scottsdale Women's Health

OBGYNs located in Scottsdale, AZ

87 total reviews

North Scottsdale Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Scottsdale Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassie S.
Submitted 03/04/19
Great service! Ultrasound was on time and was immediately placed in a room and dr Stadnick came in! No wait time at all! My questions were answered and all staff was pleasant and helpful as always!!!
Rachel C.
Submitted 03/04/19
I'm not one who likes change but this office and Sara Giali were so nice and friendly. They made me feel so welcome and I comfortable. I switched practices due to my insurance and I loved it here!
BARBARA S.
Submitted 03/03/19
The clinic is welcoming and aesthetically inviting. Dr. Simone is technically sharp, proactive, an excellent communicator, gentle with her exams and empathetic to her patients. She is at the top of her class.
Stephanie N.
Submitted 03/03/19
On time and friendly.
Beth J.
Submitted 03/02/19
Normally i get seen right away. Dr. Simone is a great Dr. Knows her stuff thanks!
Amanda A.
Submitted 03/01/19
Excellent bed side manner. Thorough and polite. Extremely comfortable and knowledgeable. I’m impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of the Dr. And employees.
Keri F.
Submitted 02/26/19
Amazing surgeon, very attentive and caring
Karina R.
Submitted 02/25/19
Friendly staff, my appointment started on time. The nurse that started my appointment was helpful and had a great sense of humor. Dr. Grade answered all my questions and gave me her full attention.
Sona V.
Submitted 02/22/19
Very understanding and empathetic Doc. She makes me feel very comfortable and confident as I go through my first pregnancy.
Marie B.
Submitted 02/21/19
I love this practice. All the staff members are so sweet and helpful especially Jen and Diselle. I love my doctor Tiffany Stadnick, she is lovely. I delivered my last baby with this office and will be delivering my next baby too!! So glad to have found them!
Erica M.
Submitted 02/21/19
The ladies here are always very nice, comforting and often funny! My questions are always answered and I really feel like they are there to help.
Janet H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Did great job. They fit me in w/appt very quickly
Patricia C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Mary took time to explain all the different options for HRT and helped me select the best option for my situation.
Erica S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Grade and her whole staff are fantastic. She oversaw both of my pregnancies and delivered both of my babies. Her office is just as great with postnatal as they were with prenatal I can’t say enough good things!
LeAnn H.
Submitted 02/07/19
I got right in and Darla is so personal and professional!
Susan L.
Submitted 02/07/19
Wait time was better than it has been in the past. Dr. very personable and discussed issues to me in an "adult" way, meaning she treated me like I had a brain! She gave me info on different options open to me for diagnotics.
Jessica S.
Submitted 02/03/19
Love my doctor and all the nurses. Such a great staff!!
Allison R.
Submitted 02/03/19
Comfortable (as I could be) IUD placement, so kind and patient!!!
Amari L.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr Stadnick is definitely a saint. First time mom here so not sure what to expect going in. She’s so patient and encouraging. You can tell she loves what she does. Respected all my wishes to the degree she thought was safest. I expressed my concerns and her calm demeanor had me reassured! Love her!!!
Lynne E.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Stadnick is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. She gives you the information you need and is always there for questions.