Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Scottsdale Women's Health

OBGYNs located in Scottsdale, AZ

109 total reviews

North Scottsdale Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Scottsdale Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole D.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. McCauley was incredible. My appointment was quick and painless.
Breanna C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very neat and clean, wonderful nurse and doctor, no pain of the dreaded annual well woman exam!!
Beth S.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr Grade Went above and beyond on my first and subsequent visits as a new patient. I had an issue that needed to be handled and bc of my commitments, it needed to be scheduled within a few days. Dr Grade and her staff fit me in to her already busy schedule, with understanding, professionalism and kindness. I am so happy to have found Dr Grade and this clinic in Scottsdale.
Wendy M.
Submitted 05/29/19
I love Dr. Grade. She has been instrumental in helping me copy with menopause. She also has been wonderful with my 14 year old daughter. Highly recommend her.
Michelle C.
Submitted 05/26/19
Dr. Stadnick was very thorough with explaining the care I was receiving. She was on time and efficient. The office staff were also helpful and pleasant. I would highly recommend Dr. Stadnick and this practice to anyone looking for excellent women's healthcare. Thank you for your assistance!
Belle G.
Submitted 05/24/19
Best doc I’ve had; recommend her to everyone. Listens and spends as much time as necessary giving you the best care!!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Simone is excellent! As a new patient, she spent a significant amount of time getting to know me and review my medical history. She’s extremely thorough and has exceptional bedside manner!
Debra J.
Submitted 05/20/19
Once I found the correct building and the best entrance, it was a fabulous appointment! The staff were friendly and welcoming, great magazines in waiting room and love the violet exam garments. It felt more like a spa experience! Dr. McCauley is exceptional- I would recommend her to anyone.
Clara Jo H.
Submitted 05/20/19
First visit to the new location for Dr. McNauley. Front office was helpful. Environment calming and inviting. Dr. McNauley is a kind and caring doctor who listens and addresses any concerns that I have regarding my health.
Shauna T.
Submitted 05/18/19
Mary was courteous and professional, answering questions I didn't even know I had! A very positive experience!
Laura L.
Submitted 05/18/19
Friendly, fast, efficient & thorough.
Kelly M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Excellent visit.Everything was on time and the staff was exceptionally friendly and very knowledgeable.
Sara C.
Submitted 05/15/19
Wonderful front desk support before, during and after appt. Doctor answered all questions and referred us to where we need to go. Great experience.
Sara P.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very impressed with the entire staff and the excellent personalized service provided to me today. Top notch
Dhvani K.
Submitted 04/18/19
I would not pick this office for future pregnancy... I had to call for every lab results no one is ever there to answer questions. I called office at 1 pm on Friday with pain full contraction... ans was " WE DON'T HAVE AUTHORIZED PERSON ON STAFF TO ANS YOUR QUESTIONS, YOU SHOULD VISIT HOSPITAL."
Kelly S.
Submitted 04/13/19
They get you in quickly. Everyone is so friendly.
Kelly H.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Grade is the best of the best. From the moment I entered NSWH, I felt welcomed and treated with warmth and respect. Not only is Dr. Grade great but the staff is second to none. Throughout both my pregnancies, I felt cared for and listened to. It's not just a doctor's office here, they treat you like family. I would highly recommend Dr. Grade and her staff to anyone looking for a compassionate caregiver who knows her stuff. I am blessed to have found this group.
Karolyn W.
Submitted 03/31/19
She is truly wonderful! She answered all of my questions and concerns about my health and informed me off all my options before I made a decision. She is so kind and extremely knowledgable in her field. She is really the best at what she does.
Kara G.
Submitted 03/15/19
The staff was easy to work with. From the front desk to Dr. Sara's one on one appointment. Most visits elsewhere have been very stressful and painful. Here, before I knew it I was done and on my way! Thanks Dr. Sara and team.
Sherry D.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr Simone always takes time with me, without making me feel rushed or judged. Her staff is friendly and efficient.