Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

North Scottsdale Women's Health

OBGYNs located in Scottsdale, AZ

44 total reviews

North Scottsdale Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Scottsdale Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sydney S.
Submitted 07/21/18
Everyone was so friendly and quite professional. Any question i had would be answered in great depth. Overall, my experience with this clinic was pretty great :) i would most definitely recommend them to close friends and family.
Crystal C.
Submitted 07/18/18
Darla was excellent. She was informative and warm.
Kerri G.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Grade and her staff are truly exceptional. They make you feel comfortable and take care of you. They also take the time to answer all your questions.
Paula F.
Submitted 07/14/18
Excellent
Charla P.
Submitted 07/05/18
Thorough, connected. Remembers you
Marie B.
Submitted 07/01/18
Great office, awesome staff. Dezelle is amazing. Love her to pieces. She makes everything better. Baby is due in 4 weeks and have been very happy with the experience!
Meghan B.
Submitted 06/30/18
She is an amazing surgeon. I wouldn’t trust anyone else delivering my babies or doing my hystercomny. She truely loves what she does.
Deborah V.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr Simone is wonderful but I did have to wait too long to be seen.
ILENE S.
Submitted 06/28/18
Darla is very caring and she listens.
Becky P.
Submitted 06/28/18
I have always been pleased and am confident about the care I have received from NSWH. Their staff is timely, knowlegable and very caring about my health.
Debbie G.
Submitted 06/26/18
Liked her bestside manner.
Tara K.
Submitted 06/25/18
The best! I love Dr Grade and her staff. I’ve been a patient since 2006 and will continue to be one.
Becky N.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr Grade & her staff are wonderful!
Leah B.
Submitted 06/14/18
Darla really made my experience at the office very comfortable. She really put effort into helping my husband and I figure out our questions and concerns. I would recommend Darla to everyone!
Lawren A.
Submitted 06/14/18
Great office. Friendly staff and Dr. Stadnick was kind and professional.
Dana G.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Simone is a phenomenal physician and surgeon. She knows her stuff and is up to date with current changes and protocol. I highly recommend her!!
Maie E.
Submitted 06/11/18
Great!
Fern M.
Submitted 06/11/18
Caring, professional and compassionate Doctor
Emilee M.
Submitted 06/09/18
Dr Simone has a great bedside manner and listens. Best of all, helps with solutions for even this post menopausal mess!
Joelene C.
Submitted 06/03/18
The staff was very friendly and professional. Clean and comfortable facility.