Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Scottsdale Women's Health

OBGYNs located in Scottsdale, AZ

113 total reviews

North Scottsdale Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Scottsdale Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madison H.
Submitted 03/21/20
Had a great experience here everyone is super friendly!
Jasmine C.
Submitted 03/18/20
I had Dr. Stadnick for my first pregnancy, and she and her team were amazing. I couldn’t have asked for better. They were so kind and informative and made the process feel easy and exciting! I am looking forward to going back when it’s time for baby #2.
Amy C.
Submitted 03/16/20
I just had my first appointment with Dr Simone today. The easiest way to convey my feelings about her practice and competence is to say I LOVE HER! She was so thorough and took time to ask and answer questions relevant to my care. I have a complicated gynecological situation with severe endometriosis and other medical issues. Dr Simone understood and had suggestions and recommendations for each issue! She is very open to new types of treatments as well as traditional practice and is knowledgeable on all of them. Dr Simone has extensive experience in all aspects of gynecological health and it shows. She is incredibly busy and talented, but when she is with you, it is all about you and a care plan individualized for you. I am so happy to have found this practice. I feel very confident in my care and Dr Simone is so personable and pleasant as well! 100% happy!
Kelly F.
Submitted 01/08/20
I love Nancy McCauley, and I love North Scottsdale Women’s Health. It’s always clean, the staff is friendly and professional.
Doan O.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. McCauley and her team was amazing during my care. She is very knowledgeable and cared deeply regarding my health and my baby's health. She did a great job delivering my daughter into this world and I'm happy that I chose her to be a part of my journey. They all went above and beyond and were always on top of it.
Natalee K.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great bedside manner!
Courtney J.
Submitted 10/15/19
I have been very happy with the staff and Dr. McCauley
Jayne P.
Submitted 10/14/19
always great
Kelly S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great
Brooke K.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great office, the staff is great- I love coming in and being greeted by smiling faces. I highly recommend this office & Dr. Stadnick for any OB needs. Now lets get this baby girl out, Dr. Stadnick :)
Carol B.
Submitted 10/13/19
I had my second Selene Touch procedure and can attest it was painless, comfortable, quick...and more important...I am beginning to feel better! Thank you, Dr. Simone.
Ashley S.
Submitted 10/13/19
I am so thankful for Dr. Simone! She is so kind, listens intently, and cares so much for each of her patients.
Carolyne P.
Submitted 09/06/19
Loved my experience on my first visit to this office. Great patient care!
Linda H.
Submitted 08/18/19
The young lady checking me in was the best ever and Nurse Practitioner Mary makes me feel like I am her only patient. Her suggestions shows how much she invests in making sure she is looking at the details of your health, and how she can make it better. I am her fan.
Cassandra M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Warm and understanding
Linda P.
Submitted 08/03/19
Love Dr. Simone, she takes the time to talk to you and you feel relaxed with her.
Jessica S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Excellent service , great MA team, completely feel comfortable during my pregnancy experience so far. Best OB in Arizona, worth every penny!
Sara S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Stadnick is a wonderful physician - she truly cares about her patients & takes the time to meet all their needs. Thank you!
Alexandra B.
Submitted 07/29/19
I love dr Giali. Shes awesome and always willing to answer any and all questions.
Lizzeth M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Stadnick is great! I have never had any issues with the office and the nurse ensures all your questions are answered back in a timely manner.