Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

North Scottsdale Women's Health

OBGYNs located in Scottsdale, AZ

53 total reviews

North Scottsdale Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Scottsdale Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LeAnn H.
Submitted 02/07/19
I got right in and Darla is so personal and professional!
Susan L.
Submitted 02/07/19
Wait time was better than it has been in the past. Dr. very personable and discussed issues to me in an "adult" way, meaning she treated me like I had a brain! She gave me info on different options open to me for diagnotics.
Jessica S.
Submitted 02/03/19
Love my doctor and all the nurses. Such a great staff!!
Allison R.
Submitted 02/03/19
Comfortable (as I could be) IUD placement, so kind and patient!!!
Amari L.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr Stadnick is definitely a saint. First time mom here so not sure what to expect going in. She’s so patient and encouraging. You can tell she loves what she does. Respected all my wishes to the degree she thought was safest. I expressed my concerns and her calm demeanor had me reassured! Love her!!!
Lynne E.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Stadnick is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. She gives you the information you need and is always there for questions.
Sydney S.
Submitted 01/18/19
All staff was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable as a new patient.
Davina S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Grade is extremely easy to talk to and I like her approach on handling anything naturally first.
Sharon B.
Submitted 01/04/19
Professional, clean facility, staff are great!
Rhonda J.
Submitted 12/07/18
My experience with Darla was so personal, I truly felt she was there to listen and I had 100% of her attention.
Lori P.
Submitted 11/29/18
Always have a great experience, with Dr. Laughead and her staff!
Jasmine S.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr. Laughead was fantastic, as well as Nurse Susan Fox. I highly recommend them and the facility.
Jeanette C.
Submitted 11/06/18
I love the staff at nswhobgyn.
Marni H.
Submitted 11/06/18
I have always had a great experience at your office. Everyone is respectful and helpful. I love this practice.
Sophia H.
Submitted 11/06/18
First time seeing Darla and she was amazing. I Will definitely see her again next time Im there. She is such an asset to your office:)
Gina S.
Submitted 11/05/18
Mary is terrific and thoughtful. I have been seeing her for a few years.
Jillian R.
Submitted 11/04/18
Love the staff here!! Dr. laughers has so much knowledge and always makes me feel so comfortable and safe.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 10/26/18
Everyone was great!
Roxanna A.
Submitted 09/04/18
everyone in office are very helpfully, friendly, professional.
Katherine B.
Submitted 08/28/18
I absolutely loved and trusted Dr Simone with my care and treatment. She’s exceptional with bedside manner and communication.