Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

North Scottsdale Women's Health

OBGYNs located in Scottsdale, AZ

75 total reviews

North Scottsdale Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Scottsdale Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dhvani K.
Submitted 04/18/19
I would not pick this office for future pregnancy... I had to call for every lab results no one is ever there to answer questions. I called office at 1 pm on Friday with pain full contraction... ans was " WE DON'T HAVE AUTHORIZED PERSON ON STAFF TO ANS YOUR QUESTIONS, YOU SHOULD VISIT HOSPITAL."
Kelly S.
Submitted 04/13/19
They get you in quickly. Everyone is so friendly.
Kelly H.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Grade is the best of the best. From the moment I entered NSWH, I felt welcomed and treated with warmth and respect. Not only is Dr. Grade great but the staff is second to none. Throughout both my pregnancies, I felt cared for and listened to. It's not just a doctor's office here, they treat you like family. I would highly recommend Dr. Grade and her staff to anyone looking for a compassionate caregiver who knows her stuff. I am blessed to have found this group.
Karolyn W.
Submitted 03/31/19
She is truly wonderful! She answered all of my questions and concerns about my health and informed me off all my options before I made a decision. She is so kind and extremely knowledgable in her field. She is really the best at what she does.
Kara G.
Submitted 03/15/19
The staff was easy to work with. From the front desk to Dr. Sara's one on one appointment. Most visits elsewhere have been very stressful and painful. Here, before I knew it I was done and on my way! Thanks Dr. Sara and team.
Sherry D.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr Simone always takes time with me, without making me feel rushed or judged. Her staff is friendly and efficient.
Rhonda A.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Simone is a excellent doctor; extremely competent, skilled, and caring. She takes the time to address your concerns and puts you at ease. Highly recommended!
Desiree T.
Submitted 03/04/19
Love love love my Dr. (Dr Stadnick)
Cassie S.
Submitted 03/04/19
Great service! Ultrasound was on time and was immediately placed in a room and dr Stadnick came in! No wait time at all! My questions were answered and all staff was pleasant and helpful as always!!!
Rachel C.
Submitted 03/04/19
I'm not one who likes change but this office and Sara Giali were so nice and friendly. They made me feel so welcome and I comfortable. I switched practices due to my insurance and I loved it here!
BARBARA S.
Submitted 03/03/19
The clinic is welcoming and aesthetically inviting. Dr. Simone is technically sharp, proactive, an excellent communicator, gentle with her exams and empathetic to her patients. She is at the top of her class.
Stephanie N.
Submitted 03/03/19
On time and friendly.
Beth J.
Submitted 03/02/19
Normally i get seen right away. Dr. Simone is a great Dr. Knows her stuff thanks!
Amanda A.
Submitted 03/01/19
Excellent bed side manner. Thorough and polite. Extremely comfortable and knowledgeable. I’m impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of the Dr. And employees.
Keri F.
Submitted 02/26/19
Amazing surgeon, very attentive and caring
Karina R.
Submitted 02/25/19
Friendly staff, my appointment started on time. The nurse that started my appointment was helpful and had a great sense of humor. Dr. Grade answered all my questions and gave me her full attention.
Sona V.
Submitted 02/22/19
Very understanding and empathetic Doc. She makes me feel very comfortable and confident as I go through my first pregnancy.
Marie B.
Submitted 02/21/19
I love this practice. All the staff members are so sweet and helpful especially Jen and Diselle. I love my doctor Tiffany Stadnick, she is lovely. I delivered my last baby with this office and will be delivering my next baby too!! So glad to have found them!
Erica M.
Submitted 02/21/19
The ladies here are always very nice, comforting and often funny! My questions are always answered and I really feel like they are there to help.
Janet H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Did great job. They fit me in w/appt very quickly