Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

North Scottsdale Women's Health

OBGYNs located in Scottsdale, AZ

35 total reviews

North Scottsdale Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Scottsdale Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roxanna A.
Submitted 09/04/18
everyone in office are very helpfully, friendly, professional.
Katherine B.
Submitted 08/28/18
I absolutely loved and trusted Dr Simone with my care and treatment. She’s exceptional with bedside manner and communication.
Lauren L.
Submitted 08/27/18
My previous Dr. retired and the office failed to tell me until 34 weeks pregnant. I was worried I wasn’t going to find another Dr. I trusted. I then found North Scottsdale Womens Care and started seeing Dr. Laughead. She is very warm and friendly. She takes the time to answer my questions, and reassure me when I have concerns. Very pleased with my experience.
Lori W.
Submitted 08/21/18
A wonderful visit--and who says that about their annual exam?! ;) The office was beautiful and inviting, staff was friendly and smiled, and Dr Simone was fantastic!!! She took time to talk with me, LISTENED, and was extremely professional, warm, and responsive. Thank you for welcoming a new "patient" so well! Keep up the good work, everyone! :)
ROBERTA N.
Submitted 08/19/18
Dr. Simone, is very knowledgeable and very understanding. She is patience and really seems to care about her patients.
Nancy A.
Submitted 08/18/18
Love Dr. Simone. She is the best! The office staff is amazing! Great practice!
Margaret E.
Submitted 08/18/18
Truly great office experience from check in to check out. Met with Dr and RN and received excellent care.
Ellen W.
Submitted 08/11/18
Dr. Simone listens, takes her time, and gives sound advice and information. I highly recommend her
Donna D.
Submitted 08/11/18
It was my first time seeing Mary and she was very compassionate and prescribed me the perfect meds...I am doing so very well now and am very appreciative!
Celeste H.
Submitted 07/31/18
Met with Dr /PA and will be following up with tests. Very efficient got in right away and felt I received a thorough exam
Gina R.
Submitted 07/31/18
I can't put into words how much everyone at this practice means to me. They feel like family to me. I would recommend them to everyone. Don't miss out on the best care
Sydney S.
Submitted 07/21/18
Everyone was so friendly and quite professional. Any question i had would be answered in great depth. Overall, my experience with this clinic was pretty great :) i would most definitely recommend them to close friends and family.
Crystal C.
Submitted 07/18/18
Darla was excellent. She was informative and warm.
Kerri G.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Grade and her staff are truly exceptional. They make you feel comfortable and take care of you. They also take the time to answer all your questions.
Paula F.
Submitted 07/14/18
Excellent
Charla P.
Submitted 07/05/18
Thorough, connected. Remembers you
Marie B.
Submitted 07/01/18
Great office, awesome staff. Dezelle is amazing. Love her to pieces. She makes everything better. Baby is due in 4 weeks and have been very happy with the experience!
Meghan B.
Submitted 06/30/18
She is an amazing surgeon. I wouldn’t trust anyone else delivering my babies or doing my hystercomny. She truely loves what she does.
Deborah V.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr Simone is wonderful but I did have to wait too long to be seen.
ILENE S.
Submitted 06/28/18
Darla is very caring and she listens.