Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Scottsdale Women's Health

OBGYNs located in Scottsdale, AZ

100 total reviews

North Scottsdale Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Scottsdale Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda H.
Submitted 08/18/19
The young lady checking me in was the best ever and Nurse Practitioner Mary makes me feel like I am her only patient. Her suggestions shows how much she invests in making sure she is looking at the details of your health, and how she can make it better. I am her fan.
Cassandra M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Warm and understanding
Linda P.
Submitted 08/03/19
Love Dr. Simone, she takes the time to talk to you and you feel relaxed with her.
Jessica S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Excellent service , great MA team, completely feel comfortable during my pregnancy experience so far. Best OB in Arizona, worth every penny!
Sara S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Stadnick is a wonderful physician - she truly cares about her patients & takes the time to meet all their needs. Thank you!
Alexandra B.
Submitted 07/29/19
I love dr Giali. Shes awesome and always willing to answer any and all questions.
Lizzeth M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Stadnick is great! I have never had any issues with the office and the nurse ensures all your questions are answered back in a timely manner.
Andrea M.
Submitted 07/28/19
Great staff! Nice location. Very caring and kind.
Adrianna B.
Submitted 07/28/19
Great staff. Jennifer Simone is great at what she does and has great bed side manner. She takes the time to sit and talk to you about any questions or concerns you may have.
Ali M.
Submitted 07/28/19
From the front office staff, to the nurses, to Dr. Grade-the experience is always superb!
Angela D.
Submitted 07/27/19
Very informative. Good bed side manner
Nicole D.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. McCauley was incredible. My appointment was quick and painless.
Breanna C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very neat and clean, wonderful nurse and doctor, no pain of the dreaded annual well woman exam!!
Beth S.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr Grade Went above and beyond on my first and subsequent visits as a new patient. I had an issue that needed to be handled and bc of my commitments, it needed to be scheduled within a few days. Dr Grade and her staff fit me in to her already busy schedule, with understanding, professionalism and kindness. I am so happy to have found Dr Grade and this clinic in Scottsdale.
Wendy M.
Submitted 05/29/19
I love Dr. Grade. She has been instrumental in helping me copy with menopause. She also has been wonderful with my 14 year old daughter. Highly recommend her.
Michelle C.
Submitted 05/26/19
Dr. Stadnick was very thorough with explaining the care I was receiving. She was on time and efficient. The office staff were also helpful and pleasant. I would highly recommend Dr. Stadnick and this practice to anyone looking for excellent women's healthcare. Thank you for your assistance!
Belle G.
Submitted 05/24/19
Best doc I’ve had; recommend her to everyone. Listens and spends as much time as necessary giving you the best care!!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Simone is excellent! As a new patient, she spent a significant amount of time getting to know me and review my medical history. She’s extremely thorough and has exceptional bedside manner!
Debra J.
Submitted 05/20/19
Once I found the correct building and the best entrance, it was a fabulous appointment! The staff were friendly and welcoming, great magazines in waiting room and love the violet exam garments. It felt more like a spa experience! Dr. McCauley is exceptional- I would recommend her to anyone.
Clara Jo H.
Submitted 05/20/19
First visit to the new location for Dr. McNauley. Front office was helpful. Environment calming and inviting. Dr. McNauley is a kind and caring doctor who listens and addresses any concerns that I have regarding my health.