Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

North Scottsdale Women's Health

OBGYNs located in Scottsdale, AZ

53 total reviews

North Scottsdale Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Scottsdale Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tara K.
Submitted 06/25/18
The best! I love Dr Grade and her staff. I’ve been a patient since 2006 and will continue to be one.
Becky N.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr Grade & her staff are wonderful!
Leah B.
Submitted 06/14/18
Darla really made my experience at the office very comfortable. She really put effort into helping my husband and I figure out our questions and concerns. I would recommend Darla to everyone!
Lawren A.
Submitted 06/14/18
Great office. Friendly staff and Dr. Stadnick was kind and professional.
Dana G.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Simone is a phenomenal physician and surgeon. She knows her stuff and is up to date with current changes and protocol. I highly recommend her!!
Maie E.
Submitted 06/11/18
Great!
Fern M.
Submitted 06/11/18
Caring, professional and compassionate Doctor
Emilee M.
Submitted 06/09/18
Dr Simone has a great bedside manner and listens. Best of all, helps with solutions for even this post menopausal mess!
Joelene C.
Submitted 06/03/18
The staff was very friendly and professional. Clean and comfortable facility.
Felice B.
Submitted 05/31/18
Timely good care Mary was wonderful
Laurie S.
Submitted 04/27/18
Mary is fantastic. Takes the time to explain everything
Morgan F.
Submitted 04/18/18
Very quick and helpful! Will recommend to anyone
Paula R.
Submitted 04/18/18
Dr Grade is excellent. She drew pictures to help me understand