Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

North Scottsdale Women's Health

OBGYNs located in Scottsdale, AZ

89 total reviews

North Scottsdale Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Scottsdale Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret E.
Submitted 08/18/18
Truly great office experience from check in to check out. Met with Dr and RN and received excellent care.
Ellen W.
Submitted 08/11/18
Dr. Simone listens, takes her time, and gives sound advice and information. I highly recommend her
Donna D.
Submitted 08/11/18
It was my first time seeing Mary and she was very compassionate and prescribed me the perfect meds...I am doing so very well now and am very appreciative!
Celeste H.
Submitted 07/31/18
Met with Dr /PA and will be following up with tests. Very efficient got in right away and felt I received a thorough exam
Gina R.
Submitted 07/31/18
I can't put into words how much everyone at this practice means to me. They feel like family to me. I would recommend them to everyone. Don't miss out on the best care
Sydney S.
Submitted 07/21/18
Everyone was so friendly and quite professional. Any question i had would be answered in great depth. Overall, my experience with this clinic was pretty great :) i would most definitely recommend them to close friends and family.
Crystal C.
Submitted 07/18/18
Darla was excellent. She was informative and warm.
Kerri G.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Grade and her staff are truly exceptional. They make you feel comfortable and take care of you. They also take the time to answer all your questions.
Paula F.
Submitted 07/14/18
Excellent
Charla P.
Submitted 07/05/18
Thorough, connected. Remembers you
Marie B.
Submitted 07/01/18
Great office, awesome staff. Dezelle is amazing. Love her to pieces. She makes everything better. Baby is due in 4 weeks and have been very happy with the experience!
Meghan B.
Submitted 06/30/18
She is an amazing surgeon. I wouldn’t trust anyone else delivering my babies or doing my hystercomny. She truely loves what she does.
Deborah V.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr Simone is wonderful but I did have to wait too long to be seen.
ILENE S.
Submitted 06/28/18
Darla is very caring and she listens.
Becky P.
Submitted 06/28/18
I have always been pleased and am confident about the care I have received from NSWH. Their staff is timely, knowlegable and very caring about my health.
Debbie G.
Submitted 06/26/18
Liked her bestside manner.
Tara K.
Submitted 06/25/18
The best! I love Dr Grade and her staff. I’ve been a patient since 2006 and will continue to be one.
Becky N.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr Grade & her staff are wonderful!
Leah B.
Submitted 06/14/18
Darla really made my experience at the office very comfortable. She really put effort into helping my husband and I figure out our questions and concerns. I would recommend Darla to everyone!
Lawren A.
Submitted 06/14/18
Great office. Friendly staff and Dr. Stadnick was kind and professional.