Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

North Scottsdale Women's Health

OBGYNs located in Scottsdale, AZ

119 total reviews

North Scottsdale Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Scottsdale Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

B S.
Submitted 09/06/22
If you want a positive upbeat skilled obgyn, see Dr Clarizio- she delivered my baby and her energy and positivity is amazing. I really feel like I'm in great hands.
L M.
Submitted 09/06/22
While Dr. Grade is no longer delivering babies, I had the pleasure of having Dr. Tiffany Stadnick as my OB for my second pregnancy. Love love love her! She is not only an adorable human being, she is also wonderful at what she does! My second pregnancy was the complete opposite of my first pregnancy, and Dr. Stadnick always took the time to explain and weigh all pros and cons of any questions I had. I love the nursing staff at this practice. For the amount of pregnant and non-pregnant women they see on a daily basis, the entire practice handles everything so beautifully and with smiles on their faces. While I'm done having babies, I'm almost tempted to have one more just for the sole pleasure of seeing Dr. Grade, Dr. Stadnick, Diselle and all the other nurses on a frequent basis again for 9 months.
S ..
Submitted 09/06/22
I switched over to this office when I was 17 weeks pregnant due to being unhappy with my last doctor and wow what a difference! Dr Stadnick and her staff are amazing. At my first appointment I was given tons of helpful documents that my first doctor never even gave to me. They have been so great during this whole process and make sure my boyfriend and I are extremely informed and know what's going on each step of the way. I also loved that early on they had our delivery fee calculated so we could easily pay it before our due date. Thank you guys for being so awesome and giving me a great experience for my first pregnancy!
N O.
Submitted 09/06/22
I was referred to this practice by a friend who usually sees Dr Simon, however, my appointment was rescheduled to a nurse practitioner named Mary. I was very happy with Mary and her professionalism. She answered all my questions and put my mind at ease . She followed up with my scans and was excellent at communicating the results. I would definitely recommend.
Y L.
Submitted 09/06/22
Love this office! We feel so fortunate to have had Dr. Stadnick deliver all 3 of our babies. She makes the whole process so relaxed and comfortable. We had the best deliveries thanks to her expertise. Would highly recommend her and this office to everyone. She is the best!
R R.
Submitted 09/06/22
Pretty practice, good staff, and my appointment was about 1 hour total which isn't bad for a doctors office. dr Mia M is fantastic and I will be seeing her again for my surgery.
L S.
Submitted 09/06/22
I loved Dr Mia! She is very knowledgable and kind. She has everything I would want in my Gynecologist. She went through my results with me and explained everything in a relatable way. I recommend seeing her.
D H.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Grade has been my OBGYN for over 14 years. She delivered my two children and I've been seeing her since for my annual exam since. She is an amazing doctor - caring and a good communicator. Her staff is fantastic as well. I'd highly recommend this practice.
H ..
Submitted 09/06/22
I really like Dr. Clairizo's energy and optimism! She is a breath of fresh air.
C S.
Submitted 09/02/22
I love Dr Stadnick so much. Her energy is so upbeat and it was important for me to find someone who could comfort me if things became stressful during any stage pre, peri, or post natal journey. I would highly recommend her. I have had great experience about running on time and not waiting an hour or anything like that after my scheduled time.
S K.
Submitted 07/05/22
Wonderful experience. The front desk staff was courteous and accommodating as was the medical assistant, Jennifer. But the best part is Dr. Simone who I had to wait 2 months to see. She was worth waiting for. She was very professional and offered good advice to my concern. Personable and nice. I checked out her education and experience beforehand and it’s impressive. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a good GYN doctor.
Madison H.
Submitted 03/21/20
Had a great experience here everyone is super friendly!
Jasmine C.
Submitted 03/18/20
I had Dr. Stadnick for my first pregnancy, and she and her team were amazing. I couldn’t have asked for better. They were so kind and informative and made the process feel easy and exciting! I am looking forward to going back when it’s time for baby #2.
Amy C.
Submitted 03/16/20
I just had my first appointment with Dr Simone today. The easiest way to convey my feelings about her practice and competence is to say I LOVE HER! She was so thorough and took time to ask and answer questions relevant to my care. I have a complicated gynecological situation with severe endometriosis and other medical issues. Dr Simone understood and had suggestions and recommendations for each issue! She is very open to new types of treatments as well as traditional practice and is knowledgeable on all of them. Dr Simone has extensive experience in all aspects of gynecological health and it shows. She is incredibly busy and talented, but when she is with you, it is all about you and a care plan individualized for you. I am so happy to have found this practice. I feel very confident in my care and Dr Simone is so personable and pleasant as well! 100% happy!
Natalee K.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great bedside manner!
Jayne P.
Submitted 10/14/19
always great
Kelly S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great
Brooke K.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great office, the staff is great- I love coming in and being greeted by smiling faces. I highly recommend this office & Dr. Stadnick for any OB needs. Now lets get this baby girl out, Dr. Stadnick :)
Carol B.
Submitted 10/13/19
I had my second Selene Touch procedure and can attest it was painless, comfortable, quick...and more important...I am beginning to feel better! Thank you, Dr. Simone.
Ashley S.
Submitted 10/13/19
I am so thankful for Dr. Simone! She is so kind, listens intently, and cares so much for each of her patients.